Tables and Eggs

June 7, 2010

I have no intention of turning this into a food blog, but I just made a lunch–baked eggs in tomato sauce and broccolini– that I would have paid eighteen dollars for at a restaurant. It was delicious, and made even better by the fact that our table just arrived, so I could sit and eat at a real table, with a placemat (thanks mom!) and a napkin and enjoy my meal.

One Response to “Tables and Eggs”

  1. Karen said

    Gorgeous table!
    I really loved it!Hope you have wonderful meals ,surrounded by friends,family and hapiness!
    Saudades dos dois!
    Karen

Leave a Reply

