Philadelphia

April 7, 2010

Last night, after a lovely dinner with my grandmother, Scott and I drove to Philly.  It’s great to be here.  In October, the last time we were home, I wound up staying here for an extra week, just kind of because.  Because it was nice, because I love the Behar’s house, because the city itself is beautiful and still new to me.

Scott and I are on our way to the art museum.  Picasso time.

2 Responses to “Philadelphia”

  1. Karen said

    oh I love Picasso too!
    We´ve been seeing lots of art together..Matisse..Andy Warhol..
    miss you

  2. Edite said

    Because I love the Behar´s house. that´s why you love too!

Leave a Reply

