Um Livro

January 12, 2010

I’m hesitant to write this down, especially since I’ve embarked on this economics challenge that I don’t feel at all confident about, but I think I’m going to write a book.  I’ve got a few pages, and all of this experience in Brazil now.  I think if it’s in words, I won’t be able to take it back and I’ll have to follow through.  So here we are.  Ask me about my book, so I write it.

4 Responses to “Um Livro”

  1. karen said

    Que bom!Minha prima vai escrever um livro que será Best-Seller tenho certeza!
    Qual será o tema do livro?
    Bjs

  2. Emily said

    Brooke, I think that is an amazing idea. I can’t wait to hear more about what form it will take. You are a talented writer and I am very proud of you.
    xoxo

  3. uau
    Que notícia ótima!Vai ser um sucesso, tenho certeza!
    Quero um autógrafo, OK?
    haha
    bjs pra vc e Scott
    Angelica

  4. Carina said

    Excellent idea Brooke! Everything is fresh now. They are things that only foreign eyes can see in a country, and also you have new eyes to see your country.

Leave a Reply

