Slow Down

October 26, 2009

My apologies for the lag in posting.  Scott and I are back in Philadelphia, until we leave for Israel on Friday, and then back to Rio.

I’m realizing that this blog has had one major drawback.  Because I keep it updated, most of our friends and family can easily find out what we’re doing most of the time.  The sad thing for me is that people I would normally email with are content to check up on the blog and see what’s going on.  It means that I don’t really know what all of you are doing, since there’s no real correspondence. I think if you read the blog you should send me an email with how things are going and what you are doing.  Sound good?  That way we don’t need to play twenty questions when I actually talk to you.

Leave a Reply

