Skype

July 2, 2009

Now that I live thousands of miles from most of the people I love and enjoy talking to, I have explored the world of Skype and I think it’s glorious. Please get an account (it’s free!) and add me and Scott as Skype contacts (my name is brooke.lewy). I would like very much to talk to you.

I also, I would like to take this opportunity to express my profound respect for the iphone. I’m sure this will jinx it and it will stop working, or run out of credit, but it has been an incredible help over the last week. Touch screens 1, blackberry thumbing, zero.

Leave a Reply

